How does the resume of an IITian looks like?

How does the resume of an IITian looks like?

Answer by Ashish Kedia:

One of the best resumes I have ever seen was of Vatsal Sharan from IIT Kanpur.
I was very impressed with his resume format. It was after seeing his resume that I decided to learn LaTex. I shamelessly tried to copy his resume and I still use his format. His achievements are excellent and he won the Director's Gold Medal award in his batch. It's impossible to mention all his achievements 😛 He was one of my idols.
His personal homepage on IITK's website has been taken down. Fortunately I had a copy of his resume saved locally for such situations 🙂

How does the resume of an IITian looks like?

Leave a Reply

