What Quora answers have changed your life?

What Quora answers have changed your life?

Answer by Ashish Kedia:

Here are all the answers about life on my reading list. I can assure you that I am the same person I was after reading all these answers. They have influenced the way my brain processes all the sensory inputs it receives.
  1. Ankit Vani's answer to What are the top ten things I should experience in life?
  2. Shiva Kumar Asamshetty's answer to Psychology of Everyday Life: What psychological tricks and hacks are useful to know?
  3. Dushka Zapata's answer to What are some worthy goals to pursue in life?
  4. Oliver Emberton's answer to How do I get over my bad habit of procrastination?
  5. Anirudh Anupama's answer to What should one do in their 20s to avoid regrets in their 30s and 40s?
  6. Piyush Verma's answer to What are the top ten things I should experience in life?
  7. Eric Lauritzen's answer to What is the one word that will make you rich?
  8. William Halmeck's answer to What is the highest form of intelligence?
  9. Dushka Zapata's answer to What is the best thing to do with your life?
  10. Dushka Zapata's answer to What are the most underrated things in life?
  11. Dushka Zapata's answer to What's the most motivating one-liner ever?
  12. Karan Bansal's answer to How is the game of chess similar/dissimilar to life?
  13. Stan Hayward's answer to How can I thoroughly screw up my life?

What Quora answers have changed your life?

Leave a Reply

